Alas the wait is over. The International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) today announced the names of the stars expected to participate in this year’s weekend carnival.

To host the Awards show would be the successful duo of Shahrukh Khan and Shahid Kapoor. Complementing them would be a performance galore by the most wanted celebs: Prabhudeva, Sridevi, Madhuri Dixit, Sushant Singh Rajput, Deepika Padukone, Ayushmann Khurrana and Parineeti Chopra. A cocktail in every sense, one surely looks forward to seeing the heartthrobs of varied generations coming together to celebrate the talent of Bollywood.

Deepika Padukone
Gorgeous Deepika Padukone all set to rock the audience during this year’s IIFA.

A day before the Awards ceremony would be IIFA Rocks! Hosted by Boman Irani and Vir Das, the show would have performances by Jacqueline Fernandez, Sonu Sood, Sophie Chaudhary, Arjun Kapoor, Dia Mirza, Hussain Kuwajerwala & Gauhar Khan.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here